Skip to page body Home About The County Government Departments Services How Do I...

The Planning Department is located in the Operations and Maintenance Center Bldg.
Our address is 2615 Brink Drive Fayetteville, AR. 72701 MAP
Our hours of operation are from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.
The office is closed on Holidays and Weekends.

Our Phone Number 479-444-1724. Our Fax Number is 479-973-8417.

Jim Kimbrough
Planning Director
Floodplain Administrator Oversees the Planning Department, Floodplain Permits, Conditional Use Permits, Zoning Questions, Variances, High Impact Large Scale Developments, Long Range Planning
Courtney McNair,
Senior County Planner
Asst. Floodplain Administrator, CFM Current Planning, Subdivisions, Large Scale, DevelopmentsVariances, Zoning Informations, Exempt Lot Splits, Planning Office Statistics,  Future Land Use Questions, Variances, Conditional Use Permits, GIS Mapping, Floodplain Information,
Additional Dwelling Unit Information

Nathan Crouch

County Planner



Current Planning, Subdivisions, Large Scale Developments, Floodplain Informations, Exempt Lot Splits, Future Land Use Questions, Variances, Conditional Use Permits, Zoning Informations

Phuong  Pham,                          

Planning Technician
CFM Exempt Lot Splits, Additional Dwelling Unit Information, General Planning Assistance for the Public, Research, Office Support Staff
Janie Parker, Public Works Coordinator
Front Desk, 911 Address Information, Office Support Staff
Ginny Holcomb
GIS Specialist / Mapper

GIS specialist, geospatial data requests and analysis, map requests, standard printed county maps, GIS data integrity for Planning and Road departments
Last updated: 1/12/2017 12:33:32 PM